JULY is my month – Cheers!

HBD ๐Ÿ™‚

July is my month – yipeeee or yiiiikees? ย I must say am a bit confused. Confused on how to accept the FACT that I am now on the 26th year of my existence. Can I just stay on my 25th? (Sige na please) or 24th? or even younger? I don’t wanna get old :/

…Uuhhh …. Ttttsssss…

But since it’s a ritual in our fam to celebrate our birthday by all means ย , Sige na nga let’s celebrate na! Hahaha.

Sunday night – – – when we had a simple dinner at President’s Tea house in Nova with Mama, Angelo (my shoti), Ren and me ๐Ÿ™‚

@Presidents Tea House

Ren bought a mocha cake for me. Uuuhhh how sweet! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ hihi.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ hihi

Aside from the cake, the sweet waiters at the resto surprised us and gave us a free Mango Sago dessert.

Mango Sago

We eat a lot.

Yummy Roasting Combination

Chit Chat a lot.

Thank you kuya ๐Ÿ™‚ Sabi ni mama ” Tara Sumali ka dito kasi bawal ang tatlo sa ficture “

Yellow Boy

And when the dinner was about to end and while Angeloย was trying to figure out how to tie the ribbon for the cake, few words came out (nahihirapan na daw kasi sya at paulit ulit sya sa pagtatali.)ย ” Practice makes perfect! gggeeessh . But, nobody is perfect. So, why practice? “. Halllerrrr . Aba at kumi Kimi-Dora pa si brother. Haha! Kaloka sa comment!

I was dazzled with the feeling of being with my lovies that night,ย I really enjoyed it (namiss ko din kasi sila). It was a simple yet funny and memorable night for me.

The next day was really my DAY (the 23rd of July).

Guama and I had a cute lunch, some chit chats and a few shots ๐Ÿ™‚

Guama ” Sayang ang film ” hihihi ๐Ÿ™‚

Then, I rushed to Dannys to slightly pamper myself before heading to Trinoma to partly celebrate my day with my long time high school friends andย because someone texted us, and said ” Uy mag meet tayo may problema ako”.

It’s pamper time

Kristal (in blue and in glasses too. unintentional.) and Kenneth (holding the cam) at Happy Lemon while waiting for the others. Excited much for our dinner date and intrigued with the problem of this someone who texted us “na may problema sya”.

@Happy Lemon

At last. After waiting for almost 3 hours… Here we are, ready for our dinner date at Mann Hann. Kenneth (in purple,long-sleeves), Vera (in yellow), Loraine (the preggy in blue), Christian (Loraine’s hubby. in blue too), April (Kristal’s fiance. slightly in blue too), Kristal (in blue and with glasses too), me (of course in blueย and with glasses too), and Ren (in blue too).

A series of small serendipities. Glasses . Blue thing.

At Mann Hann

We ordered and eat a lot.

Ken and Vera ๐Ÿ™‚

Christian & Loraine

Chit Chat a lot. As usual, the main purpose of the meeting wasn’t achieved. Haha. There’s no problem. Or if there is, it’s just a not-so-serious thingy, or maybe a trivia? and am pretty sure SHE can handle that. ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Sleepy April & Kristal hihi

Ren & Me ๐Ÿ™‚

And now, TENEN! a surprise for me ๐Ÿ™‚ Ooohhh, Women loved flowers so much! Thanks Babe.

Tenen! Flowers for me ๐Ÿ™‚

I thought we’ll call it a night. But wait there’s more … Piano Notes ” Happy Birthday , Iloveyou Baby ” …

Piano notes?

I’m so proud and lucky to have a sweet partner like HER ๐Ÿ™‚ (pakiss nga)

๐Ÿ™‚

Babe

And the LAST but not the least… A WOW surprise for me. Let’s call the red gadget as ” Baby Lumeey “.

Wow!

Thanks Babe! I never had a single idea about this. You always took me by surprise. I love you. Again Happy Birthday to me ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S. Though am a bit stressed with my age. I still want to thank GOD for all the blessings he has given me and my family.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

